Sort:  

lmao... this is somewhat close to what I'm questioning as well... I would value my floor and the lovely odor I had in my house before, said person took a dump

i think we just broke anarchy

forrealz... I really would like an explanation for your question over mine... "What would you do if someone came in and shit on the floor of your house?"

Well technically we wouldn't have houses right? I don't know any alternative to how we do it I guess.

It's a battle of intentions, Mal intent and good intent. Would you respond to someones ill intent towards you?

Is this a problem you guys have a lot?

The only times this ever happened to me, I ended up feeding and housing them... The joys of being a dog lover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60