NYC Bureaucrats Think They Can Stop Humans from Adapting. What About Crypto Currency?

in #anarchism7 years ago (edited)

nyc-subway-dogs.jpg

Human Adaptation at Its Best.

This makes me so excited to prove once again that governments really can't stop the people when something is important to them. The New York Transit Authority says only dogs that fit in bags can be transported on the NYC Subway. People are genius!

Throughout my life I have always been one of those people who fought the system. Whenever I was told I could not do something I asked for an explanation or I just found a way around the rule. This was troublesome for my Naval career. My peers tended to treat me as a troublemaker. Then once I joined the world of civilians I never fit in. All I could ever think of was a way to improve the systems or find a way to make it easier. My coworkers just thought I was not not willing to play by the rules.

You see there is a segment of the population that will always fight the system and find ways to either dispatch of it or make something better. Yes this group of people is small and we are considered renegades but I believe every human has a tiny little anarchist inside trying to get out. Every time you break a rule or do something out of the ordinary your little anarchist inside is trying to spread its wings and fly.

The World of Crypto Currency is a Perfect Example.

I use these pictures of dog owners fighting a stupid rule to show you that our world of Crypto Currency will always find a way around any rules set forth by government bodies. Do you really think that some politician can stop Bitcoin? The Crypto Anarchists are going to change the world and the old guard is not going to like it.

Why do you think the social media world is not talking about Steemit publicly? I send every one of my articles to Triberr which is a crowd-sharing website for bloggers. The biggest names in the business are on that site. Some of them even share my Steemit articles but not one of these so-called experts has joined Steemit. It really makes me laugh, they fight for pennies using their Google Adwords plugins and hope for a few dollars a month on Youtube. I have always been the red-headed step child within the community but I will continue to be a thorn in their side.

Just imagine for a second that we are still in the very early years of blockchain and Crypto Currency. When I see projects like GuldCoin launching and shaking up the Crypto Universe it reminds me that we have not seen anything yet. The best could still be around the corner.

Dog Owners Beating the System.


Source


Source


Source


Source


Source


Source


Source

Sort:  

And this is an example of ordinary people overcoming bureaucracy. Governments have no chance against all the smart techie nerds working on crypto!

They sure don't and I am going to smile all the way to freedom.

Indeed. And moving away from high tax countries like we have is a good first step.

Word, DESTROY THEM ALL!!!!!

These things (deviance, perhaps) occur everyday and it will increasingly do so. With the birth of the internet and blockchain, decentralization is accelerating to appear in the mind of more individuals. Soon, people will realize that they've been focusing on those that only want something from them - attention, money, belief, etc.

I have been putting my various dogs through the years in gym bags to get them in stores when it is too hot to leave them in the car etc. Great pictures, thanks.

super cute dawg pictures!!

Great article & and adorable photos! 🐶👜

You can't beat them dog owners ! :) Nice article, crypto is certainly here to stay!

Well you definitely fit in well with the steemit community. Cheers

Simply hilarious! Got me laughing now. Thanks for sharing.

Happy to help out your day!

Fantastic article and photos, Randy!

"Every time you break a rule or do something out of the ordinary your little anarchist inside is trying to spread its wings and fly."

I love your quote. It is very liberating to ultimately understand the difference between mere human rules and fundamental morality.

I find the photos of all these creative dog owners quite inspiring. :D
😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you, we all have a little Anarchist inside. I hope you are doing well!

"I hope you are doing well!"

Thank you, friend. :)

Struggling a bit with survival issues, but fighting the good fight!

Trying very hard to learn how to promote sales of our life-saving product, looking for some consulting gigs, and (of course!) STEEMING AWAY just as hard and fast as I can. ;)

MRSA is a terrible little monster. It sure made working in the hospital difficult. I hope your product gains momentum. Silver is very powerful for fighting almost anything bacterial.

Thank you very much! :D

What sort of work did you do in the hospital?

Nurse for 7 years and 5 years as a mental health counselor.

:)

I worked in a convalescent home for a few year, way back in the '70s, as an orderly and later in occupational therapy.

Since that time, I've seen the inside of far to many hospitals (visiting family and friends undergoing treatment.)

Humans will always adapt faster than governments. No bloated "system" can stop the future. Crypto (and dog-owners) will prevail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64