My Interview in Panama on Anarchast!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)

Jeff Berwick Visited Recently and Interviewed Me for Anarchast We Talked About Steemit and Social Media.

We touched on many different subjects while we sat by the pool at Trump Ocean Club. We talked about why I left the USA and chose an Anarcho-Capitalist lifestyle as well as life in Panama. We talked about Anabell and I's business 200 Social and how we make money here. We also talked about Bitcoin and a good deal about Steemit.

Thank You for Watching!

Sort:  

Great share. I've been thinking of leaving the U.S for a while. Hearing your perspective makes me think about it more.

90% is mental, once you get over that the move is easy.

I just paused the video to login here and follow you - I've seen you commenting in a few other posts that I've read so it's great to put a face to the name.

Steemit is amazing for engagement it is so much more fun and civil. I am following you also.

Watched and enjoyed the show. The only thing I ever knew about Panama except the canal was the old palindrome (A sentence that reads the same backwards and forwards)
A Man A Plan A Canal Panama - And now I know a bit more:D~
Check out my updated Bitcoin piece if you get a minute.
https://steemit.com/til/@franks/til-fantastic-magical-blockchain-beasts-and-where-to-find-them-updated

I just finish watching this interview , i like it so i subscribed to your page.

Wow, that is awesome. I have followed you back as well.

Thank you for following me :)

I also live near Rochester, New York and my solution to paying high taxes is to not pay them. I like to make it hard for the pedophiles in-charge to launder their money.

#PizzaGate

Taxes in Western NY will choke you out. I don't know how anyone gets ahead.

I really enjoyed that interview. Really enlightening!

Way to go, Randy. That is super cool. BTW, we have a mutual friend in Panama.

Thank you for watching, I wonder if I know your friend. Our expat community is very small.

He's from S Africa...Cant be too many of them. Anyway, super nice guy.

Yepper! Did biz with them...until recently.:-(

He was my partner in my first marketing biz here in Panama. He is one of the people I trust the most in this country.

Great interview .. nice getting to know more about you Randy.

Cheers

Thank you for watching Kurt!

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 30 Dec 2016 - 01:24 UTC

My Interview in #Panama on @Anarchast! Via @Steemit @200SocialMedia #Anarchism #SocialMedia #Trumptwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Loved the interview. Will keep following your awesome blogging!

I am glad you liked it. Jeff is a great interviewer plus the location was ideal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63