You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Education System Produces Braindead and Soulless Children

in #anarchism8 years ago

Much love for the article brother! Man I attended school ( or as Jeff Berwick puts it, indoctrination camp) in post communist country and that was brutal experience. I remember once in 3th grade several of my classmates and I were late for class. The teacher decided to make an example of us. So she command us to step up on the podium in front of the rest of our classmates. Then she told us to extend our hand forward and not to move. She took her wooden stick and hit us with it through our fingers. Can you imagine? I couldn't move my fingers for days. More disturbingly my my parents took it as a normal procedure. Other times she would grab students who "misbehave" on their sideburns hair and lift it up. Very painful. And it gets even sicker. In another incident my cousin had to be taken to the hospital for stiches because his teacher hit him in the head with a pointer. So I agree with you that "education" is child torture. Both physical and mental. As we can see in recent videos of school securities beating children, torture is part of the sysytem . Adulds are so brainwashed also that they think whatever happens in the schools is for the good of their children. I hope more parents read your article and do more research on the reality of compulsory education.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44