You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reclaiming Anarchy from Bullshiters - A Response to the Lies of @sterlinluxan

in #anarchism8 years ago

@kyriacos I wasn't suggesting that there was any nsfw. I'm saying the reason the site pulls the pictures is likely due to that concern. There is currently no way to distinguish a post as flagged for nsfw, aggressive personal attacks, tolling, plagiarism, spam, or whatever other reason people choose to flag. It's a blanket response.

I think if you were to drop the personal attacks and name calling you might not have reactions like this from other users. I think you're clearly intelligent and have value to add here. Hopefully we can resolve to a more civil discourse in the future for such disagreements. I don't think there's much to gain by simply attacking each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58