You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few thoughts on respect for police.

in #anarchism7 years ago

By your report, no wonder your neighborHOOD is treated the way that they are.
Building relationships is key with local officials. But if you go around acting an ass by spitting on windows and smoking dope. What do you think should happen? Outlaws and Crooks get what they deserve and there was a time when I was younger that I would have been the Kid in that Squad Car, but I am older and wiser now and don't mess up like I use to.

I also am from a small town in SE Oklahoma and we have our Crooks and Outlaws here as well and I am thankful that a few good men are out there taking care of business and doing there best to keep the Rif-Raf in check.

You might want to just check and see what that kid was wanted for, I doubt it was a seed and you can be sure that he got what he deserved. Out Sheriff has a Facebook Page and he posts a lot of the goings on in his Police Dept. I have had the chance to offer a couple questions in that forum like. If the FED orders them to confiscate all guns from all gun owners what will you do? His response was that he would not be taking our guns.

Best to walk on the right side and be left alone, than to be crooked and always having to watch over your shoulder...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26