You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't follow me, I'm lost

in #anarchism8 years ago

I appreciate the sarcasm.

Actually, I posted this in #introduceyourself and the other categories I thought were relevant, and I put #introduceyourself first, but it listed #anarchism! The .json metadata shows that the order of the tags got scrambled. There's no way to change the tags that I know of yet.

Sort:  

I thought you were pretty clever to put the first tag as anarchism. Kept forgetting to mention before that my name is Ashley also (as you can see by my user name) So common, although the two of us are not! :D

We're definitely unusual types of Ashleys! I followed your blog. :)
I meant to do #introduceyourself, but screwed up. Now I'm glad it turned out to be #anarchism, because I'll be posting about that too.

Really awesome for you! I've followed you as well. It is easy to find you now as you are on the top of trending! Do you know where to locate the list of people you have followed?

@ashleymk, I'm not sure how to see whom you've followed in one place. I was thinking a list would be nice too. Seems like it's not a feature yet.

I have had that same problem in the past and have had the computer gremlin autocorrect "motivation" to "money". Anymore, I tag with only the most accurate tag then edit and add the others. Thanks for the introduction @edgeland
Truly,
H

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43