You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Be Offended

in #anarchism8 years ago

The problem for me is I think I understood your message awhile ago (long before steemit). So while I cannot articulate these thoughts as well as you do I am kind of an "echo" chamber. You didn't say anything on steemit that made me uncomfortable or shocked me. I suspect that is because I am already there, and I get it. Yet you are saying it the way you do also I suspect out of a sincere desire to make the world a better place. To do that you need to reach people other than those like me.

People like me will continue to support you due to your skill at delivering the message. If you want to make me uncomfortable with the message though you'll need to come up with some new material. If you suddenly became a Statist, that would make me uncomfortable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38