Anarchy - Awesome speech by Larken Rose - Possibly one of the best speeches in U.S. history IMO.

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)

This is a Larken Rose video that I post due to being inspired by the Noam Chomsky video that was posted here:

https://steemit.com/anarchism/@bacchist/noam-chomsky-on-anarchism

I never really considered Noam Chomsky to be an Anarchist so that video was a bit surprising to me. I have another video from Larken Rose which I think is a great take on Anarchism...

EDIT: If you can hang in there I think this probably one of the best speeches in the history of the United States. It has a lot to think about. If you hear something that makes you cringe, I recommend sticking with it. It is worth hearing. It is worth thinking about. It is worth discussing. I don't have a better speech in my arsenal. I have some good ones but this one is pretty shattering and amazing and if it doesn't make you think about something then you should have someone check your pulse.

EDIT 2: I didn't make this video - whomever put the attractive woman at the beginning obviously knew she would get people's attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45