You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Signs That You Might Be an Anarchist

in #anarchism8 years ago

Good jokes, some of these fit a bit too perfectly.
And personally thank you for #5, I have had issues in the past knowing that I was a stricter interpretation, but also don't see how it could actually restrict abuse of power with only humans serving as the checks and balances.
I am curious to see crypto-services branch into "governance" like bit nation and offer disaffected humans better services.
I look forward to hearing more of these, I am in steemit chat under anarchy randomly, it is similar to IRC, (or seems like it) and allows for channels and discussions in real time.

Thanks again for the levity, with all the butt hurt from misinterpretation of the subjective implementation of this platform it brightens the place up a bit. :-)

Sort:  

thanks. It was a pleasure to brain some laughter or what not to your day!! a crypto-services in government would be interesting watch (just for the entertainment and curiosity purposes only of course). I haven't checked the chatp part out yet. I'll try slipping in some time.

Peace, Love, and Divine Anarchy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52