Hello, This is Daniel Rothschild (Yep, the Evil Banker)

in #anarchism8 years ago

For some stupid reason (I don't know the real reason, but I'm claiming it's stupid anyway), Steemit doesn't seem to let you change your username. It's kind of annoying. So I thought I'd introduce myself in this post.

My name is Daniel Rothschild, administrator on the Facebook page, Statism is Slavery, have a YouTube channel called DanielTheSexiest , writer on Political Cure , anarchist, and all around average human being. I look forward to reading some interesting posts and I hope you enjoy mine. If not, well then tough shit.

Sort:  

I always appreciate being given the "tough shit" option. Shows me that you're an open minded guy. Welcome@

look at that!! Daniel finally used a term that demeans himself a wee bit. He called himself an "average human being." Welcome dude

Peace, Love, and Anarchy
Matthew Mencel

I was drunk when I posted this.

Nice title for your website. That's the vibe I got when I dropped you off at your apartment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36