You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keys That Unlocked the Door to Anarchism

in #anarchism8 years ago

@derekareith , I can tell you with certainty that it has helped me, to be sure. I now have a better understanding of the concept, and the more I have read these two posts in regard to anarchism, the more I have realized that virtually all of these viewpoints on the matter are things that I strongly believe in and side with in regard to my everyday life.... so now this begs the question.... with your knowledge of the non-traditional way I explained to you previously in which I practice my Christian faith, can there ever be such a thing as a Christian Anarchist?

Because if so (honestly, I believe there can be, as my most recent blog will philosophize).... I can confidently say that I am one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72