You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Trump drop out during October surprise? Is he a puppet for Clinton?

in #anarchism8 years ago

I'm Canadian, but I love watching US politics. I think there are going to be some bombshell leaks about the Clinton's in the run up to November. It could be so bad that Trump could beat up a whole group of war orphans and still look pretty good. Can't wait for the debates!

Sort:  

I can no longer watch them. I see the lies but not that many care. More so now over the past year but I don't think enough to change anything for this election. However, there is always a chance Gary Johnson could pull out a win for the Libertarian Party and create a third choice option in future races.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45