You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady Destroys DMV Office With Verbal Kung Fu- Living In Fictionarium World? 2

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)

hello people; please stop and take the time to read this, it is good...

/ hugz ; )

Come on steemy's, indulge yourself; eleven minutes out of your pathetic free time in exchange for an entertaining story . . .

Just do it : )

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you checked it out- the input is great, as we never really know if anyone sees posts before they get down to Davey Jones' locker!

Oh yes I hear you ; yesterday we a bit busy in Real Life for me , sometimes this produces an anxiety attack response in me, but yesterday I was slightly functional.

So I diligently posted stuff and then someone actually not only stopped . . .

They damn well read the piece I had posted . . .

Then they even paid attention to what I had written . . .

All these things mainly being unheard of for me and a totally unfamiliar experience . . .

So after blowing me out of the water by just claiming they had read my Post; horrors . . .

They proved they had read it by pointing out mistakes I had made within the Post ! ! !

Geez the nerve of some people : )

/ hugz ; )

( just kidding ) and thanks to the little steemians who inject my morale by occasionally reading my posts; more Curation award to you ! ! ! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75