You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance, RAVE, and Rebellion

in #anarchism7 years ago

Someone gave me molly at an Excision show. And 40 minutes later this girl did this beatiful "peace love unity" gesture where you lock hands with someone and they pass their rave bracelet onto your wrist. Rolling for the first time feeling the euphoria, a little tipsy and high staring at this super cute rave chick who did this physical sexual feeling act, I pulled her towards me and made out with her for like 5 minutes and danced away lol. I woke up the next day feeling like I missed my soul mate not getting her number.

Now I bring candybeads bracelets to raves and do the "peace love unity" bead to girls 😏😆

Sort:  

Welcome to the scene!

Thanks for sharing., Chrone!

Hi @sterlinluxan I've published an article about you, check it if you can, thanks.

29 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 29th July 2017

https://steemit.com/blog/@jzeek/29-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-29th-july-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49