You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchy and Emotion: A Heart-Based Philosophy for Transforming Society

in #anarchism7 years ago

I never looked at it that way, this is a very interesting post. There were things I had a hard time to understand, meaby because of the languagebarriere and the choice of fieldwords but yeah very intersting discussing. When i read it I start wondering if this kind of stuff reaches instances who can make Leaders anticipate on this knowledge. I for sure want us as people to grow above all violant and emotional 'deseases', and sorry for my choice of word but it doesnt fit in a race who has the potential to become an überrace. Thanks for your efforts, I hope lots of people can benifit from this. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65