Freedom from Government- No Rulers

in #anarchism6 years ago (edited)

I'm all for as much freedom as possible. My main inner conflict I have is about money (I wish it did not exist) and survival. As a disabled adult, the government and my supportive family are the only thing keeping my son and I from being homeless and starving. My son recieves social security from his mom having a stroke and I am on disability for a number of nasty conditions. Whats the big libertarian/anarchist plan for elderly and disabled people? Are people all of a sudden going to start helping us?

Sort:  

No, the reality is we will ALL have to stand on our own feet and do what we can. I want a new world that is kinder for all beings. I know what must happen for that to occur. It aint over til it's over is what I say.

Congratulations @brockcheshier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

well at least the bot liked my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27