You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Government": Always a Bad Deal

in #anarchism8 years ago

Nice read with my coffee this morning, thank you.
No entity knows how to squander our tax dollars like the US government, an argument I often take up when debating with friends who's political views come packaged with big, bloated government. The school tax is a joke in regards to return on investment(quality of education), we opted to pony up and send our children to private school instead.

Sort:  

Keep in mind, you're ALSO still "ponying up" for the state indoctrination camps that you don't want and don't use.

I know, it's the kick in the shorts knowing I'm investing(haha) in every year after financially sacrificing so much as a family to give my children the best education I can afford and find in my area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61