You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This piece of paper says you owe me money

in #anarchism8 years ago

Wait... are you comparing the Constitution of the United States to IRS 1040 forms?

Those are two very different documents with two very different purposes, created by very different people.

Sort:  

Wait... are you comparing the Constitution of the United States to IRS 1040 forms?

No, I'm certainly not. I'm comparing one instance of circular logic to another instance of circular logic.

Those are two very different documents with two very different purposes, created by very different people.

Given that I'm not comparing the constitution to tax forms, the above is completely non-responsive to what I've written here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85