My new animation - This Corporation

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Here's my new animation. It's based on a passage written by Michael Huemer. If you enjoy it, sharing to your networks is very much appreciated!

If you'd like to become a patron of my video work, you can do that here: https://www.patreon.com/tomaszkaye

Sort:  

Your animations are one of the best resources in favor of a voluntary society. Keep it up :-)
Do you know Jacob Spinney's video 'The state is not great'? Highly underrated in my opinion.

Thanks! Yes, that's a good one.

I was happy to see this in my YouTube feed this morning. Nicely done :)

Thanks @piedpiper, glad to season your feed!

Interesting idea. The animation ends with qestions and encourages viewers to find answers themselves. I like that. :)

Businesses and governments are just groups of people.
Great work as always, bitbutter :)


Looks like it's already been given Arabic subtitles.

That's neat, thanks! (Though I wish they'd have contributed captions to the original upload, and not erased the credits screen showing the people who made the production possible :()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89