You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance, RAVE, and Rebellion

in #anarchism7 years ago

Well, the telepathic moments are fairly easy to put in words. It's the countless other stuff that I felt and experienced that can't be put in words. I had a few times where I did things like jump in on a conversation out of nowhere, as if the person was talking about it, and then they freaked out and asked how I knew what they were thinking about. I've seen other people do this too. Once, when I was on K, me and a budy were mumbling to each other at a rave and were having a conversation, and didn't know we weren't actually saying words until our girlfriends found us and told us we weren't saying anything. Stuff like that. Towards the end of my peak times, near year 2000, I used to walk by, or sit by, people and try to tune in to hone my skills. It was there, but the best moments happened on accident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44