You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchism- Most of you really don't know what it means.

in #anarchism8 years ago

There's no reply button on your post.

You don't know what civilization is.

It's clear that you've never studied anthropology, history, or psychology. I have, extensively.

Ignorant isn't an insult. It means that you're choosing to ignore information.

I'm not talking down to you, I'm just speaking the blatant truth.

Your little threats mean nothing to me. If you can't handle receiving new information or someone disagreeing with you, you might want to keep your ignorant/uninformed opinions off of the internet.

I never said all tech was bad. In fact, I believe that the only way our devolved species can become nomadic again is by using diy green tech build from recycled, natural, or scavenged materials.

I know what I know and live it. You live in a way that creates death, suffering, and environmental destruction all around the world. You're lucky I'm a pacifist and don't yet feel the need to defend Nature and myself from your destructive culture by using violence.

And last, welcome to my mute list. Have fun with the collapse! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99