Freedom - A free audiobook by Adam Kokesh

in #anarchism8 years ago

Posting this again because I think it got lost in the mix with the hacking.

I'm sharing this because I really believe that more people having this knowledge will lead to a better world. This is almost the book I was planning to write and the only point where my opinion diverges with Adam's is regarding property, which I'm not a big fan of.

I searched but didn't see his book posted yet so I figured some of you might enjoy it. It's free to listen to as an audio book and they sell hard copies at cost. Adam Kokesh is using logic, clear communication, and civil disobedience to put an out of control government back in it's place, and it's working! He's also running for President in 2020 on the platform of peacefully dissolving the federal government.

I've tweeted some ideas involving steemit to him and am anxious to speak with him in person soon.
https://twitter.com/neomadic1/status/751142423938469888

I'm hoping to go visit his sustainable homestead experiment, Freedom Ranch, which will happen as soon as I can come up with enough money to register the old waste oil powered post apocalyptic crane truck that I live in.

Please share this with as many people as possible.
http://thefreedomline.com/freedom/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49