You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Education System Produces Braindead and Soulless Children

in #anarchism8 years ago

In our country, a fairly good secondary school system (who wants learning to get good basic knowledge). But a very big problem with the CORUPTION (but it is a human factor and police problem).

Sort:  

What a load of lazy rubbish! Two-dollar wordsmiths with no clue. Yes, I have no doubt your education produced insipid voids but my parents loved me enough to talk to me and raise a free thinking human. Get-off your lazy whinging backsides and do some parenting; it's not rocket science, "it's more important than all that!"

Basic education was never meant to replace a parents responsibility of higher understanding. My eldest has severe brain injury - the special Ed unit are magnificent - but I have raised my daughter and I am praised by her health experts and teachers for ALL the major break-throughs. Despite her severe necrotic frontal lobe age 14-months and the constant warnings she would never achieve empathy/humour/boundaries etc., she has achieved all the above because my parents raised me, and now I'm raising her.

Get your fingers-out-of-your-backsides; stop listening to these worthless self-sanctified nobodies who complaint hat nobody else is raising their children for them, and volunteer to help teachers if you think the education system is failing your children.

A final observation; anyone who can't see the truth in this statement, isn't a parent... not in the true sense of the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56