Interview with Caliph Herald at Anarchapulco 2018


Caliph Herald @CryptoCaliph was another interesting person I spoke with at Anarchapulco 2018. We chatted with a cool background view of the ocean at the Princess Resort in the beautiful city of Acapulco.
http://heraldsquareseo.com/

Caliph was a java developer and moved into SEO, reputation management and digital marketing as discussed at his website linked to above.

Another project of Caliph's is Block Chain Authority which links to Caliph's social media channels and is coming soon to have discussion about blockchains. We had an interesting discussion and look checking out his content

Caliph also has some cool videos from Anarchapulco on his youtube channel. I enjoyed chatting with him and getting an update if we are both at Anarchapulco 2019 or possibly via webcams if I launch a vlog.

Sort:  

Saw your post on Whaleshares' Discord, I actually met Caliph briefly at #anarchapulco. I was wondering what ever happened to him? He hasn't posted on Steemit in 4 months. You got my follow bro, great Steemian promotion post! Too bad he is not around to see it right now.

yea he was a cool guy, hope he is doing all right didnt see anything about this website when i checked. If you are at anarchapulco next year let me know maybe we can grab a beer if we are both there, hope things are going well!!

I will 100% be there and hopefully performing at the Hip-Hop show. I am releasing my first album on the summer solstice. We can def grab a drink next year and a toke while we're at it! Can't wait to meet you brother!

dope hopefully we can grab a beer, hope the rest of the year goes well for you

you as well buddy!

Wonderful knowledge and insight #FightTyme #IAMGOLDFINGER

Thanks yea it was a cool event, hope to be there next year!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95