You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco 2018...My drug dealer was a Shaman. ***Iowaska***

in #anarchapulco7 years ago

Ayahuasca

That is the proper spelling of the tea. DMT the active ingredient and the vine is used as an MAOI. The 2 of these together allow for a long and powerful journey. Each persons experience is different and can range from wonderful to horrible. I died 13 years ago and experienced what most people call a near death experience. This is our bodies own release of DMT. So if you want to use Ayahuasca you should know that for some people its kinda like dying. At the same time its something I actually believe everyone should experience.

Lets get some SmartCash news rolling. I love it broncnutz.

Keep up the great reporting.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

Have an OOBE? Just curious.

A very long and drawn out story but yes. I saw everything from a first person perspective in the emergency helicoper, in the ER and in the surgical suite. The weird part is that I was unconscious for most of it. I had different memories of what happened in the ER than my family for sure. And then after I realized my body was dying my mind began a journey that I have still never fully understood to this day. I use to revisit the journey in order to try to understand the rabbit hole but ultimately I realized the paradox of it all. The more one understands the journey the more one realizes the journey is all there is.

Nice. Have you posted on this as I'd love to read it? I've been experimenting with OOBE to no avail after having my own lil' experience not too long ago. I did pick up Robert Monroe's book and find it very interesting. Yes, my friend there's so much more out there to grasp and ultimately try to make sense of. Glad you're here with testimony today. Much appreciated. I'll check out your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33