Share 2 Steem! Who Recognizes this Pool?

in #anarchapulco5 years ago (edited)


Anyone recognize this pool? Dreaming of sunshine and margaritas in Mexico right now. ☀️ 🍹

Who’s going to Anarchapulco 2020? 🙋‍♀️ xxx Lea 💋 .

.

.

.

.

.

#anarchapulco #share2steem #anarchy #anarchist #jeffberwick #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #crypto #blockchain #cryptobabe #cryptogirl



girl_gone_crypto


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

One day I'll get to Anarchapulco. Going to get so sunburnt right there :)

I totally got burnt on the last day because I wanted to soak up those last rays of sun. Haha I should have known better. 😜 it’s easy to get burnt down there.

I hope we are able to meetup at Anarchapulco one of these years!!

I'm pretty keen for Steemfest 4, tbh. I'm not a huge traveler, but Thailand is as close as it'll get any time soon. I'd also like to get to one pre-moon, before the number of attendees blows out :)

Totally makes sense - Mexico is a looong way for you! What’s pre-moon?

Before Steem moons.
When we hit $20, or even back up to $8, Steemfest tickets are going to be a lot more scarce.
Edit: Mexico isn't too bad, actually. Still in the Southern Hemisphere, we just need to cross the Pacific.

Ahh I see. For some reason I thought pre-moon was the name of some
Event. Haha

Yeah when the price rocks back up - things are going to look pretty different around here. 🤞

Acapulco Pool No doubt

Posted using Partiko Android

You know it 😉

Still OG lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it the gates of hell?

That’s probably what my mom said when I told her I was going to an Anarchist conference. 🤣

Really shine bright! 🔆

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha right??

Absolutely!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful Blue 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82