(Re)Introducing Myself to Steemit/DTube + ANARCHAPULCO 2018 Remembered & 2019 Recommended!

in #anarchapulco6 years ago (edited)

IMG-3676.JPG
(Delivering WHAT BRINGS COURAGE at ANARCHAPULCO 2018)

HELLO STEEMIT community!

My name is Adam Williams, please allow me to re-introduce myself here.

I have been producing positive & thoughtful content primarily on Facebook for 5 years & I'm trilled to f i n a l l y move over to Steemit & DTube: what fantastic growth these platforms have had!

Dabbled on Steemit two years ago but I didn't continue with it, a mistake I am ameliorating now.

I'm a Voluntaryist.

At present I'm involved on a few great teams and meaningful projects & they all revolve around increasing individual liberty or creating voluntary systems.

A free, fair, just, loving world IS possible!

One of the coolest and most interesting environments where the ideals of self-ownership, de-centralization and emancipation from a coercive state are best on display (and being put into practice) is ANARCHAPULCO; I have been honored to speak there the past two years and invite you to join us in 2019.

I LOVE the humans in my Liberty Sangha, here is my 2018 review with pictures & video moments:

IMG-3412.JPG

Nathan T. Freeman (left) is the chief cat-herder; nothing quite like getting a bunch of anarchists together and on a schedule! Appreciate this man so much as well as my partner Lotte and friend Jake Bryan, whom I met last year there. We arrived at the Princess Hotel on Sunday, where we stayed.

IMG-3436.JPG
IMG-3450.JPG

The new Health & Wellness event was AWESOME! It was held Mon-Wed, immediately proceeding Anarchapulco. What a sweet addition to the conference! Great lectures and workshops of all kinds, from essential oils to acro yoga. Avi Esther Shekinah (smiling) did a great job running it.

IMG-3485.JPG

I met Luis Fernando Mises & his lovely wife Seda the year before: we became fast friends. The lobby bar served as a meeting point all conference for people to network and connect after the speeches and events. The event went from from 600 in 2017 to 1,700 in 2018: attendees and presenters who believe that we should not initiate violence against each other (the non-aggression principle).
IMG_5625.JPG
IMG-3495.JPG

Conducted a free info hour in 2017 to 7 people, two of whom have become Avatars! This February we had over 40 people exploring the magic of the Avatar tools together. It's a nine-day course on human consciousness and the most reverential thing I do! Over 150,000 students over 30 years.

Avatar.jpg

Ask me about it anytime! Next course starts July 7th in Orlando.

Explored what the course is with Jeff Berwick in my second Anarchast interview.
Website: www.theavatarcourse.com
Media: avatarepc.com
Info Hour: www.avatarintro.com (Do this with me!)
Books: www.avatarbookstore.com
Results: www.avatarresults.com

33184016_10216859301659544_2961294042656145408_n.jpg
33139971_10216859295579392_5785459370212982784_n.jpg

The homie Agustin Prieto became an Avatar at the very next course in March! Who is next?

I always speak about a different virtue during my liberty speeches and close with the Compassion Exercise, here is WHAT BRINGS PEACE from last year.

Here is WHAT BRINGS ALIGNMENT from the Midwest Peace & Liberty Festival last June in Delton, MI

IMG-3565.JPG

IMG-3720.JPG

SO GOOD seeing old friends that I have never met in person! For example, Nicole Bulick is regal like a queen and one of my oldest electronic friends, she is anarchist but runs in some very interesting circles. Just bliss to be able to finally hug each other, we had been very close for years over the phone by virtue of an private group where we met - again, the magic of live events.

IMG-3611.JPG

Here with 'That Guy T' & Tim and Tena Moen. Taleed is talented young man with a big YouTube following, I like how he breaks down principles in language for the youth.

Was impressed with Tim's speech - Great analogies juxtaposing fighting fires and fighting the state. Lovely couple!

IMG-3776.JPG


IMG-3625.JPG

Mark Passio and I met almost five years ago in Connecticut. I was living in North Stamford at the time and attended his famous Natural Law presentation in person! The nine hour presentation is one of the most meaningful pieces of work I have ever seen.

How many nine hour trainings are you aware of with 200k views?!

Loved his Anarchapulco Speech, I followed Ron Paul and opened Saturday morning and Mark Passio closed the day with the fire he so uniquely brings. Passio actually said exactly the same thing in his speech that I said in mine:

We do not have an economic or political problem, WE HAVE A CONSCIOUSNESS PROBLEM!

STILL THE MAN!

IMG-3674.JPG

I am aware that public speaking is up there with death and moving but I enjoy it!

IMG-3688.JPG

IMG-3698.JPG

Poker night was tremendous, very fun! Payment for chips was in crypto.

AK.jpg

Make SURE to catch the segment with Cynthia McKinney and Adam Kokesh - one of the BEST set-up moments of the event. I saw a lot of personal growth in Adam year over year, he has some great ideas! Wonderful to spend some time with his partner Stacey.

IMG-3762.JPG

IMG-3746.JPG

IMG-3784.JPG

IMG-3789.JPG

IMG-3818.JPG

And THEN, there were the parties! I had never seen Wu-Tang before.


I have never been to a party so free from coercion that all guest were given MDMA at the door!
I grew up in night clubs so I can only say it was UP THERE but many people in attendence said it was the best party they'd EVER been to! Haha. Unforgettable.

I LOVE this little clip, the opening scene of Blade has nothing on it.

IMG-4764.JPG

Who is coming next year? Um, YES PLEASE! 2019 Tickets are on sale at anarchapulco.com

As Berwick stated recently, earthquake not guaranteed!

Bonus scene with Jeff Berwick and Sterlin Luxan FUCK YOU BEN BERNANKE!

My goal here is to INTERACT with you! Hit me up the comments! See you back here soon folks!

If you want to support my mission and journey to bring liberty and peace to the planet beyond clicking (which is appreciated!) then here are some addresses!

BTC: 37mUDvagSfcdqgpcuADZyfHgfEycvhCDos
LTC: LhxkQbZebzupT2AFVmxc3URq3KCX8GUFy3
ETH: 0xe78ABDDc2cb005D3a9b903437922Dc4D83d4a70D
BCH: qr7nl6nayj5emgy2lzt5q28waj4fkfq9ju2854lzwn

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19