You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections & Recap on my 4th trip to Anarchapulco!

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

Thanks for the gift. This is a very detailed overview and would keep me busy reading the links which I have opened in various tab. Just read The Rainbow Gathering: 5 Decades of Beta-Testing Anarchist Society. It is a very vivid presentation of what to expect. It's almost unbelievable that 'anarchy' associated with disorder and subsequently crime is the exact opposite. We live and learn everyday. I shall plan to attend one. I do have a question : how often do government agency attempt to disrupt these events. It its hard to expect the desire to control will not cause governments to act against such meetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53