You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Official Crypt0's Anarchapulco 2018 VLOGumentary (SO MUCH HAPPENED!)

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

I came in for Anarchaforko and was hoping you would still be there. It was a great experience and next year I plan to be there for both. I had the same feeling of safety in Acapulco. It just goes to show we have to start thinking for ourselves and pay attention more to peer reviews than government ones. I walked from the the Civic Center to Copacabana Beach Hotel and made the wrong turn one evening and got directed to the correct before I even noticed I had the wrong tun. The people are nice and very helpful - It did not feel like the "most dangerous" City

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63