You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco Design Contest Entry Extension - Take Your Time with Your Grand Design

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

hey @elamental

Time is on my side!

I hurried to finish and clean my vectors to make the entry in the last minutes. And I find the extension time. But it's done!
I hope I've landed most of your ideas of what you are looking for and be a help hand for this great event.

https://steemit.com/contest/@mr-monk/anarchapulco-design-contest-entry-post
logo.png

Sort:  

I got your entry and offered up my opinion on your comment in the contest article. Thank you so much for taking the time to make a design for this ever so important contest.

Oh! thanks @elamental.
I've already read it. I'll look for the time on this week to make some adjustments and give you a v2.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50