You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Anarchapulco 2018 Experience in Photos

in #anarchapulco7 years ago

Thank you for the well wishes. My health is already dramatically improving. I've been into healing arts and holistic medicine for a while now, but what I was understanding and thought I knew was so wrong. It wasn't until I started doing the Medical Medium protocol that things quickly started shifting. Super grateful for that. Check him out if you are unfamiliar.
And I imagine steemit will be huge by next year's conference!

Sort:  

One more thing for me to learn and it all started with Anarchapulco 2018!!! Looking up Medical Medium right now!

Yep, I've heard of him. I did a post on my site about him. Good to hear it worked for you. Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65