Anarchapulco 2018 day two!!!

in #anarchapulco7 years ago


So today was my first full day at Anarchapulco 2018, this was supposed to be the wellness day, or the hippie health shit. And despise some of the strong oddor of some of the assistants I got a chance to have some nice interaction with developers and other crytpo enthusiasts. I also work a sweat with Danny and Co about building the booth for DASH and probably gonna be busy with the one for Bitcoin.com althought to be honest, I really dont plan to spend all my day on the booths.

Some of the talks coming up will go more on the libertarian space, but I really wish they will go more on the technical space of how to code your way through the different coins of the blockchain.

So instead of activating my chakras, why not stimulate my eyes with some good UX on the crypto wallets and design a great dialog for multi-sig interfaces or stacking or just simple expense management.

So having some nice time by the beach and enjoying some nice and overpriced food. I think is I am ready to enjoy the spa and other stuff the hotel has to offer.


JZA

About me:
Steemian, crypto fan, like to listen to 90s hip hop, and loves to chat about Linux Python and Free software. Runs a local Tech club in sunny Cancun, and enjoys hopping on planes and landing somewhere else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58