Anarchapulco 2019, February 14-17

in #anarchapulco6 years ago


The Largest Gathering of Freethinkers, Voluntarists, Libertarians, and Anarcho-capitalists ever Assembled will Meet in Acapulco, Mexico, where our unparalleled line up of speakers will discuss entrepreneurship, investments, politics, philosophy, health, sustainability, lifestyles and personal relationships for four days among the sun and beaches of a world-class resort.

Anarchapulco February 14-17, 2019, Acapulco, Mexico
Anarchapulco 2019 tickets now available at: http://anarchapulco.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I emailed from the webpage asking, but how do the hotel rooms work? My family of six plans to come, but we'd need a room that accommodates us.

Any idea of the hotel rates? Tickets and what? No food included? Thanks in advance for the answers!

The webpage will not let me complete a credit card transaction. Thoughts?

"You can only make test charges right now."

I still can't buy my tickets no matter what I do. Thoughts please?

I hope to attend this in 2019. It was unfortunate that l was unable this year but things are looking up and I am hopeful.

wooow the meeting eagerly awaited by many people, this will be a great moment

I hope to be able to attend with our friend @freemanreporter next time!

I plan to be amongst the English contingent next year.
Looking forward to it already.

We are optimistic when we arrive in 2019 thanks for the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62