Sort:  

Great video. Been through several earthquakes. Super freaky experience. Glad your okay...

Thank you it was a first for me.

Wow! Coincidence?

scary shit mate! hope you are fine! ;)

Yes thank you. I don't think there were any fatalities.

thanks for your post I liked your video, help me please want to buy a car, and money is not enough as always all hope for you friends help me thank you give me your votes, live in Ukraine

thank you very much for your voice, if only your friends would have left their voices to me)))

Ich wär abgehauen mutig von Dir

Excelente post! Muy buen vídeo. Gracias por compartir esta información.

you deserve one virtual t-shirt...

That's awesome! Thanks so much, I feel as if we all deserved it.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Excelente post, Soy nueva en la comunidad espero contar son tu apoyo, Siempre estaré apoyándote gracias... Éxito

That's putting it mildly. I can't believe at least a little plaster didn't fall off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97