Anarchapulco - @Lukestokes Interview - Steem Witnesses, Steem Development and Smart Media Tokens

in #anarchapulco6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Anarchapulco - @Lukestokes Interview - Steem Witnesses, Steem Development and Smart Media Tokens


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

@flauwy
Lets hang out like that more often

3C2E4323-BDE0-4C49-B9A3-F02E85F3A72E.jpeg
@josteem

Great interview, you ask great questions.

wow so much info. great interview!

@flauwy @lukestokes Very cool interview thank you for exploring some ideas on the SMT. I think that both of your SMT ideas are cool and I was thinking about how the Tubers moving over from Y to D that have large communities could make a SMT and give extra value to there followers. This is a very exciting time. Thank you guys for going there I hope to see you there next year.
@unityeagle we really must plan to go next year, imagine how fun that will be.

@flauwy I really like you and @lukestokes a lot and I will watch the video now and see how much FUN you guys are having in Mexico.....

Can't watch for this error. Is there any way to watch? @flauwy

I've had a lot of glitches trying to play this. I think you can download it but it is a big download.

This is really hard to play but great interview. I wish it was on Youtube as well.

hahahaha. LoL
Good post :D

That's a wonderful revelation...very succinctly put. Kudos to you @flauwy

i like his post and i have given his upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21