Anarchapulco - Day 3 - My Impressions Of The Event So Far

in #anarchapulco7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Anarchapulco - Day 3 - My Impressions Of The Event So Far


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

thanks for keeping us up to date. enjoy the last two days! whats up with your voice :D haha

Man, it looks like you're having an amazing time .. Would love to join in next year :D

It was by far the most spiritual gathering I have ever experienced in my life. It felt like the universe is watching us. You've got to come next year!

My friend if I am able to and the stars align .. I will be there :) It sounds and looks absolutely amazing!

Awesome coverage! Makes me want to go next year.

Glad you are meeting so many cool people... keep up the great reporting. Not into cigarettes inside of a club either... I would have to pass on that and head to a beach bar!

Any CIA or undercover their? .. lol
Always good to here positive inspiration coming from you FLWY.
You are going to need camera crew pretty soon to get some B-roll!!
Roll the B-roll baby!!!
FLWY,I was so Dumb :( I signed up for smartsteem but I did not know about the Referral system,do you have one?
If you do I have two steemit friends here,I'll sign them up.
TTYL :)
Toddjr.

thats pretty cool to know.dtube is a great plartform for us.I would be watching this video.

I only just noticed the name 'Anarchapulco' and how it was put together :)

wow you are so lucky hahah and that "All The Way Up" song must have been epic :D

I feel you on those video uploads taking forever. I finally got the videos up from the Wu-Tang part of the show you referenced, with the other guy coming up on stage and rapping and all the cool stuff. My girlfriend and I have spoken with you a few times at the conference randomly. We hope to see you again, love the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64