Anarchapulco - Here I Come!

in #anarchapulco6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Anarchapulco - Here I Come!


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

cool, wish I could join ya! Well, maybe we can converge on SF3 instead!^^

Reko_3

I will be there!

Love the coverage so far^^

Habib Wahid New Song 2018 - Official || Moner Thikana || Full Track
http://festyy.com/wchwLZ

I haven’t even left Costa Rica yet and I already met the crypto expert and fellow Steemian Tijo aka @thearcanebear, also heading to Anarchapulco. So cool! :)

Ohhh men congratulations, i hope enjoy the travel i wiches the best my friend! Good luck bro! :)

enjoy your trip!

So cool! My husband wants to go!

Have fun! Get some video if you can.

Have fun man. Sorry you didn't get a window seat.

Lol, reading the small print! :)

Attention to detail. :)

Enjoy, bud! I don't even know where anarhapulco is!

In Acapulco, Mexico. :)

aw cool, enjoy, Flauwy!

Wow. Congrats @flauwy
Safe trip. Thanks for sharing.
I'm motivated to work harder so I could get to travel for fun (and not work related anymore)

images.jpeg

Nice pic
I hope you enjoy your travels

oh i think this time you enjoy ur travel very much.your face laugh tell it.you are a very happy this moment and enjoy ur trip.thank u very much for ur good post.. @flauwy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13