Anarchapulco Design Contest Information for Inspiration - Explanation of Anarchy

in #anarchapulco6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Anarchapulco Design Contest Information for Inspiration - Explanation of Anarchy


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your point of view and expressing your experience for others. I too learned something.... i might be a Anarcho-mutualist as well! Looking forward to seeing you in February! :)

Right on, you can find me during the conference at my vending stand. I will have a plethora of crucial items.

😎

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I do not really consider myself an "anything-ist", I am just me :-).

that is the best way to be, I think exactly the same. Good luck with the contest xx

Thank you for the kind words @trucklife-family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49