You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco Design Contest Entry Extension - Take Your Time with Your Grand Design

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

Hello @elamental, I have been following your articles carefully and with many wishes to participate but believe me I have had health problems that prevent me from spending much time in front of the computer but I have been working on some ideas that I want to leave you here in case I can not make a post in time to finish them,

Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear your health is suffering. I am sending you good vibes & wishes. I hope you can finish your entry in time, however I am noting these as entries for now per your request. Feel better my friend & blessings. It is quite the challenge to compose creatively when your body is sh**ing on you.

Thank you so much for another great entry, I was hoping you would make it in! ::Fist Bump:: lol I love the fist circle. Got in just in the nick of time to be the last entry as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53