anarchapulco logo proposals

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone, finally I have decided to participate in the anarchapulco logo design contest, the contest is sponsored by the friend @elamental and @tribesteemup and the idea is to create a logo for ANARCHAPULCO 2019, the largest meeting of freethinkers, volunteers, libertarians and anarcho-capitalists to be held in acapulco mexico from the 14th to the 19th February.

image.png

As you can see it is focused on the beach environment with a bright sun a wave in the form of the letter A that symbolizes the anarchy sliding on it, I am a person who thinks of many things at once, sometimes I think it is a mania so then I thought that the symbol of anarchy seemed too serious for this event, so I decided to give it a twist and make a concept that people would see when imagining the fun.

image.png

I also thought that it is possible that the people who attend the event do not enjoy the beach approach of the logo. Personally, I am their creator. I do not like it so I will leave you another alternative but it is of the same style as my I would like to be inspired by the original anarchapulco logo.

image.png

image.png

image.png

unfortunately due to health problems I have not been able to have more time to make other designs but I am satisfied with the achieved, thanks @elamental for the good wishes. greetings to all

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sweet, another awesome entry from @edxserverus! I agree with you about liking the second design better than the first. It is a really good rendition of the original logo. I like the fists as the circle better than the fork looking spikes in the original too. Great work despite the health issues. Mad respect and appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59