Sort:  

Waking folks through legal/political action. I like his recognition that there won't be any results with the actions themselves but in the people watching from the side lines seeing the criminality & protection thereof. Max is tha ma!

nice post thank for shearing

Thanks for all your hard work Derrick. Max Igan is the man!

I have never been political as I abhor the corruption rife throughout and the snakes that posture within.

My stance is spiritual so Max'x idea of demanding accountability to raise awareness amongst others works for me.

My spirit guides tell me that there is a very real war waging between the light and dark and looking around and watching your video here just reinforces my belief that this is truth.

The key is to try and nudge folks into awareness.

Great interview ~ thanks.

xox

Gratitude to you gentlemen for spreading love and light and #slayingfortruth
In la'kech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63