Sort:  

Do you mean SteemFest or Anarchapulco?

I’m going to both. ✌🏻

So good! I am sure SteemFest will be interesting. So much going on there. But Anarchapulco will be out of this world. You have to come to out Steem party there. I don't know where, worst case scenario in the hotel everywhere. It will be all exclusively for Anarchapulco guests!

Yes, for sure!! Keep me in the loop on where/when the Steem party is happening! I wouldn't miss it!

Oh and will you do an Ayahuasca ceremony there? I am probably doing all of them. :P

Ooh I havn't even thought about that yet. I've never done anything like that - so it might be too intense for a newbie. My boyfriend is going and I know he has been wanting to do Ayahuasca. I'll have to think about it. I do want to try it someday though. :)

Yeah I am so excited for Anarcapulco! It is going to be insane!

You need to feel the call to do it. It is an amazing experience. I have done it five times and I feel most comfortable with it. But it is a very strong medicine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43