You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made It To Anarchapulco 2019!

in #anarchapulco5 years ago

Good stuff! It was a pleasure meeting and talking to you and Frank, as well as so many others throughout my stay in Acapulco. I too had some anxiety hurdles beforehand, but was able to manage everything very well. For it being my first international travel experience, and being unable to find anyone willing to go with me, it turned out to be a much needed shot of confidence I can carry forward from here on out! I also totally resonate with your being more appreciative of non paradise weather conditions, as my first day back included snow and cold, and I couldn't help but welcome back winter's embrace with a smile!

Sort:  

Our bodies just are used to experiencing seasons and in February, it's cold. My body actually was having trouble figuring out if it should feel hot or cold. I could feel it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34