Sort:  

@careywedler do you know if all the videos will be released by TDV?
Thanks, I liked your speech at Anarchapulco :)

Good girl, keep up the good work, THE GREAT WORK, that is the constant re-evaluation of the self and others to become a beter person xxx

Independant Media brings peace to our minds.

Great work! I love that anarchists have the Steemit block chain that we can meet each other on.. I actually had no clue of so many that are online, I thought most of us had gone off grid :) well I'm online now and blogging.. ha, whoda thought that?!

Keep on exposing the lies I love it that there are things such as Anti media happening and huge meetups :) it's really all necessary with how fucked everything s heading and how fast already.
Oh Georgey boy knew it all for sure ;)

With today’s abilities to research anything you hear in the media people still Want to be hand feed the information and will not question anything. People want it to believe what they hear and this is part that causes of frustration and anger in our country.

What a great speech! I but wish I had been able to hear it in person. My last post was on this very topic, and I deeply appreciate the caution.

Perhaps research might be better apportioned to groups of like-minded folks, as are forming on Steemit now.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43