Anarchapulco 2018 Day 3.....So you have Bitcoin in Canada too Ehhh?

in #anarchapulco6 years ago


I spent most of the day with my new Canada Bitcoin Friends. Good conversation and lots of laughs were in full effect all day long. Although Canada is not far from the USA in distance or in culture, learning what being a crypto trader is like in Canada and the challenges they face with the local banks was interesting.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very interesting to watch. Thanks. Keep it on steeming

Man the thing you guys say about friends not getting what we're on about....i have experienced the extreme harshes of this man!!! I still get laughed at and joked at by my friends for trying to talk cryptocurrency with them......but just recently at a friends' gathering a couple of those very same friends were talking about how bitcoin's price went up to 20ks and were trying to sound all knowledgeable about cryptos and stuff (they were talking absolute bullshit though, but good that they're at least not as ignorant) it made me laugh so hard inside. They didn't realize I was at the party too....eventually they saw me and well.....hilarious man!!

Being Canadian, I can tell you we know how to party! Great that we are representing in the @broncnutz holidaze! Have fun brother.

Here's a post for your Canadian friends from your other Canadian friends!

https://steemit.com/photography/@sequentialvibe/c-canada-finally-had-a-super-hero-2018-02-15-18-11-32

Y'all do know how to party.....these Canadians down here drink A LOT of beer.

Like the video. It is tough to find anyone with similar interests and beliefs in cryptos. Wish I was at the conference. Next year, I will have it on the calendar. :)

We are hear to put you out of business? I've told several teller's about crypto currencies but they just aren't willing to pull the trigger.

Nice video. Yeah, it is great to have same type of people in your surroundings, since many friends and relatives do not "GET IT".

It's so nice to talk to people down here....they all get it.

I only experience people who do not get it so far.. hahah

Love your post(s)...so...upvoted! Super jealous and wish I could of been there ya nutty Bronco...did I mention...go Cowboys? LOL



Note: This reply post is manually curated and not an automatic bot.

Wish you could be here with us as well. Make plans for next year for sure cuz!

I would love that, but I'd probably never see shore because my wife would want us out diving 24/7(not really) and sailing.

both countries have the largest border boundary in the whole world, and thats the true reason, both are on same page, although in the scenario of blockchain, both countries are highly innvolved.
as well In your last video you predict, this gathering will gonna be full of new analysis on blockchain with Canadians, and you are also be doing well jod as you are excellent in digital currencies.
today video also shows your excitement about the gathering and new things to acknowledge.
i suggest you, if you do videos on digital currencies, that what are the most beneficial and what are not be, now its your professional duty to tell those who don't good in investments, as it indeed and helpful for minnow like me.
thanks for your contribution
Steem On.......

Everyone there is in for a change and when smart and great minds gathers together they are about to bring a evolutionary revolution. You seem soo excited like a child in front of a candy haha which is cool and shows how much it means to you. The place seems croweded and alive plus beach party sounds awesome and bitcoin has stablized more today . Love your video and yes we are all here and the people there too wants to be free from the slavery system brought up by the institutions and when it’s about to turn their workd upside down they are restless now haha.
Thanks for the pic and yeah my friends even family understands nothing of what is say which is basic of the basic but I managed to bring them to steemit haha even tho I know next to nothing 😂.thabks for sharing.

Stick around those Canadians...you will never have a hangover...you will never stop drinking! Have fun @broncnutz. Can't wait to hear about SmartCash!

These Canadians are fun people. I have never met a Canadian I didn't like.

My perception of Canadians are fun too.. And @waterloolaw, yes I cant wait for #smartcash news

since you introduced me smartcash.. I've been trying to accumulate it using mining. last few days only managed to accumulate about 1+ Smarts.

So jealous. Next best thing is getting the share from those that are there. It is ironic that I am so against the NWO and yet there is a part of me that wants the borders and symbols of diversity erased. To hold hands and still be ourselves and love each other for it. Thank you so much for your share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62