You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yeah Okay @lily-da-vine...

in #anarchapuclo6 years ago

I do not know you. You sound like a Piece of SHIT.

However I made a post in 2017 that LILY & John were the Types of Idiots who would wind up Raped, Killed & Their dead bodies dumped along a Mexican Road.

I made that based on the Type of SHIT I saw Lily Posting on Steemit. It was a HOW TO MANUEL- on HOW TO be a dumb fuck that gets yourself Killed in Mexico.

I'm sorry to hear John got killed. I hate to think LILY had anything to do with it.

BUT I DO KNOW LIFE. I KNOW THAT VIDEO her that dude posted supposedly right after her boyfriend got blown away- stinks. There is SOMETHING not right about that video or those 2 people's REACTION immediately after a SUPPOSED Home Invasion & Shooting.

Check Your Wallet- I sent you $40 Steem.

Perhaps you are just a fucked up War Vet who wants to drink your self to death.

I know nothing about Lily & John except what they had posted online back in 2017. What you write may or may not be true- BUT I KNOW what you write is entirely PLAUSIBLE.

ALSO Steemit is full of BOT accounts & CIA Types- Steemit is Shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63