You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to try to go to Mexico to attend Anarchapulco and Anarchaforko...

in #anarchaforko7 years ago

@misslasvegas Jeff just said in a video he put out today that Anarchapulco has been CANCELed !! I hope you can get a Refund. He was explaining along with his friend Luke that the US Govt. says it is to Dangerous to Travel into Mexico........Beware

Sort:  

Oh wow, I hadn't seen that yet. Will check it out right now. I'm not worried about a refund as I haven't paid for anything yet. Thanks for the heads up!

I believe it was meant to be sarcastically...I already thought it when you mentioned the US government issuing a warning because I know Jeff doesn't take these things too serious, since it is nothing more than propaganda to make Mexico look bad and people don't leave the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50