You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to try to go to Mexico to attend Anarchapulco and Anarchaforko...

in #anarchaforko7 years ago

I also found out about anarchapulco in my early days on steemit, and would love to attend one day! I hope it manifests nicely for you and your family. Would definitely be a very enriching trip for you all!

I've never heard of Ho'oponopono before you mentioning it here! Did a quick search and it sounds interesting, so will definitely look into it :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback and your kind wishes. And you should look into Ho'oponopono. The first book I read was Zero Limits by Joe Vitale. It is sometimes very 'American' but the message is very clear. I loved the stories he told. There's a long story in regards to how I found it, maybe one day I'll write it down. :) Serge King Kahili is also an author that writes about the subject...He's my favourite.

Thanks for the recommendations, will keep them in mind :)

you're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46