Sort:  

I just saw that the tickets are sold out for Anarchapulco's main event...so unless I can get a ticket of someone who can't go, I won't be going to that one... :( But Anarchoforko for sure...

wow.... No more tickets for you there? How about if you can't their team through their website and ask for one more ticket? Or even write to Jeff Berwick, I'm sure he can arrange something. What's Anarchoforko?

Sorry, it's Anarchaforko, with an A lol. It's a 'fork' of Anarchapulco, if you search it here, you'll find more info about it. I am kinda hoping to see a lot of the people that came for Anarchapulco there too. Yeah, writing to Jeff sounds good, but I doubt he will answer. I am going to write a post though in the hope someone has a spare ticket...

Great idea.... Go for it and I hope you get it... otherwise, just drop in there and try to get a ticket at the entrance :) I know it's possible because I do that too sometimes when I miss out on RSVP for events. How's your hypnothesis practice going? Do you write about it here?

Yes, showing up at the door sounds good :) I just won't leave until they let me in lol. I am planning to write about the hypnotherapy maybe somewhere in the future. I have a few ideas...maybe we could even collaborate on something? I am not really practicing right now, because the diplomas I have aren't accredited here in Ireland yet, but working on it. It takes a lot of time unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47